Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jordan Hollander

Jordan Hollander

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Hollander
"Brannon worked diligently to save me money on both my home and auto insurance. His expertise allowed me to secure the best coverage without breaking the bank. I appreciate his commitment to helping clients find cost-effective options."
Profile photo of Mackenzie67 Moore

Mackenzie67 Moore

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mackenzie67 Moore
"Beyond the financial benefits, Brannon’s exceptional customer service stood out. He listened attentively to my concerns, addressed my questions promptly, and made the entire process of getting my life insurance start seamless."
Profile photo of michael

michael

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michael
"I couldn’t be happier with my experience. Brannon is not only knowledgeable but also incredibly efficient in finding discounts to help save me a ton of money on my home and auto insurance. Thanks Brannon!"
Profile photo of Walker Snyder

Walker Snyder

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Walker Snyder
"Great insurance agent in Florence for home, auto, and life insurance. Lowest insurance rates around."
Profile photo of Michael Shields

Michael Shields

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Shields
"Zach is going to do the best for every client. He truly cares for them and wants to make sure they clearly understand their options. He makes it easy to understand what they are getting and he delivers on his service!"
Profile photo of Michael Johnson

Michael Johnson

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Johnson
"Great people to work with and caring. Always looking to save clients money ! Well pleased and highly recommend"
Profile photo of Marissa Watson

Marissa Watson

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Watson
"Zach was such a great help! He got me quotes quickly and they were much lower than what I was previously paying. The process switching from my old insurance company to State Farm was seamless! I definitely recommend letting Zach help you with your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Seth Faulkner

Seth Faulkner

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Faulkner
"Great team in Zach Peavey’s office! They truly simplified life insurance for me and helped me get the coverage I need. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Will Beckwith

Will Beckwith

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will Beckwith
"It was a pleasure working with Zach and his team. They explained the auto insurance coverage in a way I could understand. I would absolutely recommend Zach Peavey Agency to anyone in Alabama!"
Profile photo of Jacob

Jacob

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob
"Brannon Melton at Zach Peavey State Farm provided exceptional service by helping me save significantly on my auto insurance. His expertise and professionalism made the process smooth and hassle-free. I highly appreciate his dedication to finding the best insurance options for me. Thank you, Brannon, for your outstanding assistance"
Profile photo of Ben Risteen

Ben Risteen

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Risteen
"ZP is the best agent around and has been extremely helpful, especially when I had to file a claim."
Profile photo of Andrew Norwood

Andrew Norwood

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Norwood
"10/10 company with awesome employees!"
Profile photo of Alex Lane

Alex Lane

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Lane
"Zach is very professional, courteous, efficient, and took care of all of my needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Whitney Berry

Whitney Berry

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Berry
"Highly recommend ZPSF!! Zach will go above and beyond with your best interest in mind! He’s a great friend and will treat you right!"
Profile photo of Russell B

Russell B

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Russell B
"Zach is very friendly and knowledgeable. He is very personal and looks out for you through the whole process."
Profile photo of Jason Melton

Jason Melton

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Melton
"Brannon truly goes above and beyond to tailor insurance plans that not only meet my needs but also help me save money. His attention to detail and dedication to customer satisfaction are truly commendable. If you’re looking for knowledgeable and friendly insurance agent who can help you maximize your savings, Brannon is the one to go to. Thank you, Brannon, for your exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Danielle Melton

Danielle Melton

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Melton
"Brannon took the time to customize my insurance plan, and I couldn’t be happier with the results! Not only did he provide excellent service, but he also helped me save money. I highly recommend Brannon at Zach Peavey State Farm for anyone looking for personalized and cost-effective insurance solutions. Thank you, Brannon!"
Profile photo of Brett Patterson

Brett Patterson

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Patterson
"I’ve dealt with several insurance agents, and I can truly say that Zach goes above and beyond for his clients as compared to other agents I’ve dealt with in the past. I highly recommend using the ZPSF agency. He and his staff are extremely diligent and responsive to any issues or questions that arise."
Profile photo of Adam Rutz

Adam Rutz

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Rutz
"To anyone looking for Auto Insurance, Home Insurance, or Life Insurance in the Florence, AL area, Zach Peavey’s office is your place to go to. Zach and his staff can help save you money on your car insurance and can get you better coverage when insuring your home. Highly professional. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Maranda King

Maranda King

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maranda King
"Zach was so helpful with helping me understand the in's & out's about auto & rental insurance! He found me some pretty decent discounts and has got me set up to access some more here soon. After a year with a previous insurance company & constantly increasing my prices- I'm finally comfortable with what Zach & State Farm had to offer me. I really appreciated his help!"
Profile photo of Shane Fox

Shane Fox

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Fox
"Zach Peavey's team is exceptional and really goes the extra mile to ensure that every client is treated like a priority. I had the opportunity to work with Brannon and he took the time to explain every discount available to me and his attentiveness and dedication to providing personalized service and customizing my coverage to fit my exact needs truly sets him apart from any insurance agent and insurance company that I've ever had. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Kathy Myrick

Kathy Myrick

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Myrick
"Brannon Melton is a wonderful agent to work with. He explains your policy so that you can understand it. I highly recommend him. Thank you again for taking time to help us understand our policy needs.."
Profile photo of Sam Gaskins

Sam Gaskins

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Gaskins
"Brannon is always very helpful and easy to deal with. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Amber Melton

Amber Melton

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Melton
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Brannon Melton at Zach Peavey State Farm, and I must say that it was a truly exceptional experience. Brannon is not only extremely knowledgeable and professional but also incredibly friendly and approachable. His dedication to excellence in his work is evident, and his attention to detail is unparalleled."
Profile photo of Jennifer Summers

Jennifer Summers

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Summers
"I highly recommend Zach and his Team for your insurance needs; home, auto, life, etc. I had the pleasure of working with Brannon as my Agent and his professionalism, commitment to his customers, friendly attitude, and willingness to help and guide was truly awesome. I tend to ask a lot of questions upon questions, and he was always patient with me, never rushed the process, wasn't out to "make a buck", never making me feel like a question was too small. He's knowledgeable and genuinely enjoys talking with folks and helping."